Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
Teamsters Local 767
 
 
Business Agents

Teamsters Local 767 Business Agents

John Shorts, Sr. jshorts@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 102

UPS- Dallas- Feeders
         Independence- Feeders


Billy Selman  bselman@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 107

AWG
Americold

UPS- Mesquite - Feeders

Dallas- Mechanics
Fort Worth- Feeders,Mechanics & Shifters
Granbury Center

Tony Baker     tbaker@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 111

UPS- Arlington Center

UPS- Mesquite- Shifters & Hub Employees

Scott Sexton    ssexton@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 202

Zodiac
UPS- Longview Center
         Sherman Center
         Tyler Center

Ray Bell   rbell@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 106

UPS- Dallas- Package Car, Part Timers & Combo
         Palestine Center

Tom Edwards   tedwards@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 109

UPS -Independence - Package Car , Mechanics, Combo, Part Timers, & Shifters
         Sulphur Springs Center
         Denton Center

Dave Reeves  dreeves@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext.108

 UPS -DFW-  Feeders, Mechanics,Package Car, Air Drivers & Hub
 UPS Vernon Center & UPS Wichita Falls Center

Chris Gourley cgourley@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 112

UPS- Fort Worth- Package Car, Combo & Part Time
        Waco Center

Dakenya"Kaye"Mitchell dkmitchell@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext.105

UPS- Mesquite- Package Car & Mechanics

         McKinney Center

Courtney Shorts  cshorts@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 110

Jamie Moreno  jmoreno@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 204

Mark Lyle  Assistant Business Agent mlyle@local767.com (817) 429-9863 Ext. 203 

William "Travis" Peel  Assistant Business Agent (817) 429-9863  Ext. 204




Page Last Updated: Feb 14, 2018 (14:07:46)

 2018 General Membership Meeting Dates

 All Meetings Start at 10:00 A.M.

 January 27th            July 28th

 February 24th          August 25th

 March 24th               September 22nd

 April 28th                 October 27th

 May 19th                  November 17th

 June 23rd                 December 15th

 
 
Teamsters Local 767
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image